top of page

Summer of Love Printable Collection + Baby Closet Makeover



In this week‘s episode of quarantine-crazy home edition, I styled Bella’s nursery closet like a baby boutique. When things at home are neat and pleasing to the eye, I think it just adds a little happiness to the space. The “flower child” and “be sure to wear some flowers in your hair” signs are from my “summer of love” printable collection available here.

I’ve always loved everything about the “summer of love” in San Francisco in the 1960s. So that is what inspired this little collection. When I lived in San Francisco and Berkeley after college about 10 years ago, I had a great time and went to some really fun festivals of today’s generation, including Pride, Outside Lands, Bluegrass Festival, and Lovefest. Regardless of the decade or genre of music, the overall shared values at each of these festivals are timeless - peace, love, freedom, and equality. Values I hope we can all instill on our little ones - the future.


That is what these “Summer of Love“ printables represent for me. I hope they can bring a little peace + love to your little one’s room too :)

bottom of page